[Fshare] Yao Si Ting Collection [WAV] {Audiophile}

Huynh Nguyen

Huynh Nguyen

Well-Known Member


01 Walking in the air
02 Scarborough fair
03 The sound of silence
04 Hotel california
05 Yesterday once more
06 Woman in love
07 Smoke gets in your eyes
08 Starry starry night
09 How deep is your love
10 Hey jude
11 I can't help falling in love
12 When i fall in love
13 Somewhere in time
14 Speak softly love
15 Tonight i celebrate my love
16 Edelweiss

Link tải:

Top Bottom